cpakrot.blogg.se

How to use fnis gamer poets
How to use fnis gamer poets













how to use fnis gamer poets

Once I get the new machine loaded it's on to learning how to make my own mods! Huzzah! That has been a long time coming!īut, first I need to ensure my LO is as secure and stable as I can make it. But, I am Jonesing to play SSE, HZD, Outer Worlds and several other newer and older titles on the Millennium Falcon. I'll still be using the laptop for certain things, like internet research, email, web browsing and many of the games that do not require a more powerful system. So, I loaded up 90 mods into SLE pretty much as a test run because both SSE and SLE are currently uninstalled awaiting my latest tutorial session before reloading everything to the new machine. I'll be going back to the drawing board yet again because I found I still had mistakes in my process. I brushed up on my clean install skills with Gamer Poets and refreshed my knowledge of FNIS. with mods even!!! Hahaha The trouble was coming from some old Steam Workshop mods that were still active and attempting to load when they had no where to load in game! So, I was able to successfully unsubscribe and disable all those old, long unneeded mods and SLE sprang back to life anew! Hahaha So, Phat is most pleased by that. Good news! I was finally able to get SLE up and running again. With my laundry list of disabilities it can be a challenge just getting to the loo on time. But, I miss you all fiercely.īeen cleaning out the laptop in final preparations for the move to my new machine. Where's everybody gone? I enjoy seeing the images that appear occasionally with some commentary here and there.

how to use fnis gamer poets

I miss our more frequent conversations on bethnet.















How to use fnis gamer poets