cpakrot.blogg.se

Leawo blu ray player trojans
Leawo blu ray player trojans






leawo blu ray player trojans

I assume once they have a 64 bit version, it will NOT be listed. 2.0.2.0?Ģ) When you check for Legacy Software using About This Mac is Leawo listed & says 32 bit? Other Mac users may have a different Blu-ray player 64 bit app that they recommend or maybe others will say that they D/L the Leawo app & it IS, in fact, 64 bit. In the meantime, I was hoping, I’d get some replies here. This free Leawo Blu-ray Player supports to deliver quality-lossless video images with resolution of 720P, 1080P, 1080i and 4K (2160P). For a reply, IF they bother to reply, since it is a free app. Quality-lossless image for even 4K video.

#Leawo blu ray player trojans movie#

2.0.1 like mine or does it actually say v. With advanced image and audio processing technology, Leawo Blu-ray Player delivers superb movie experience, offering you cinema-like enjoyment with your home theatre system. Strange.ġ) When you open your new Leawo BD player app, & check the Apple menu about Leawo BD player.does yours say v. Looks like yet another new version & you say it works with Mac Catalina so, must be 64 bit! But next to the D/L link it says 8-15-2019! So, this version apparently was available almost 2 months b4 my email to Leawo where they said it was NOT working with Mac Catalina but, they are working on it. So, your link took me to the page & they have v. As I said in my post, it is still 32 bit. 1.9.0 back then & I saw there was a new version. I had been on that page b4 my 1st post on 10-9-2019. The file should be immediately removed from your system using SUPERAntiSpyware if the file is found to be harmful after you scan with SUPERAntiSpyware. Leawo Blu-ray Creator.exe: Trojan.Gen: Leawo Blu-ray Creator: 10:35:04: Leawo Blu-ray Creator. Only had option to "link to this post" whatever THAT means. I tried to quote your post with this reply but don't think it worked.








Leawo blu ray player trojans